Microsoft Announces Their E3 2019 Plans

Microsoft is gearing up for a big E3 showing. From their briefing to their fan events, this is supposedly going to their year to shine. In order to make sure their fans keyed into what’s going on, Microsoft shared their plans for the coming event.

First up is their annual Xbox E3 briefing. Taking place on Sunday, June 9th at 4pm EST (1pm PDT), Microsoft will reveal new titles, some of which are to be released this year. They’ll also talk about previously announced games and more – possibly, some of which is coming from their newly acquired studios – during the show. The entire thing will be streamed live via Mixer; we’ll be sure to have it hosted on UFG as well.

Next is the special Inside Xbox episode that will air live on Monday, June 10th at 6pm EST (3pm PDT). It’ll feature a livestream full of exclusive announcements, game demos, and more.

Lastly, fans attending E3 will be able to take part in a bunch of activities, the biggest of which is the Xbox FanFest: E3 2019. 700 tickets will be available for FanFest, giving fans access to that event, the Xbox Briefing, and more. Game demos, swag, a chance to win a new console – there will be a lot going on that week. For more information (like how to purchase a ticket), be sure to head over to Microsoft’s website.

E3 2019 is only two months away. Based on what we’ve learned so far, from Microsoft and Sony, it looks like it’s going to be an event to remember!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

© United Front Gaming. All rights reserved. Site design by: 801red