Starbreeze to Host Streaming Event For Upcoming Titles!

Update: The steam has come and gone. If you missed it, no worries – we added the VOD below for your viewing pleasure!

Watch live video from Starbreeze on www.twitch.tv
Original Post:

Starbreeze is inviting gamers to an exclusive livestream event on May 10th. Starting at 12pm ET (9am PT, 6pm CET), those tuning in will get first looks, previews and more for a number of projects including Overkill’s The Walking Dead and Psychonauts 2!

I’m especially looking forward to hearing more about Overkill’s The Walking Dead. The last time we got anything beyond a delayed launch (it’s now dropping next year), was the teaser they released back in 2014. So to see any images, gameplay, interview about the game would be promising in a “satiate my curiosity” sort of way.

Here is the list of titles/happenings being shown during the livestream:

•    OVERKILL’s The Walking Dead
•    Psychonauts 2
•    System Shock 3
•    Exclusive PAYDAY 2 announcement
•    “A Veterans of the Industry” panel featuring Warren Spector, Tim Schafer and Bo Andersson
•    RAID: World War II
•    Deliver Us The Moon
•    Trailers and unveils
•    Community interaction, giveaways and more

Additional information will be available on Starbreeze’s website leading up to the steam. In the meantime, keep it locked here for more gaming news!

Leave a Reply

© United Front Gaming. All rights reserved. Site design by: 801red